Improvise

I saw these blocks up close and personal at the Arnold Classic last year.  Personally I think the $60 block is a bit ridicules.  I can think of thousands of drills and things to do with them, but at that price, I think we can all improvise a little bit with what we have in the gym.  I included the link so that you can check out some of the videos they provide with drills, but we can use panels, or our pre-school blocks.  Maybe I’ll even invent my own blocks if I’m ever that motivated!

 

http://www.theoriginalblock.com/clhetoseevi.html

About Lakeshore Gymnastics Boy's Team

Lakeshore Dance and Gymnastics has been serving the Cleveland area for over 27 years. Lakeshore boasts a level 2-8 girls competitive program, a boys level 4-6 competitive program, prep team gymnastics, recreational gymnastics, as well as a competitive cheer squad a dance company and numerous ballet, hip hop, jazz, tap and modern classes. Classes begin at age 16 months and continue to eighteen years. Lakeshore prides itself on quality instruction in a safe and positive atmosphere.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

